Arizona Chapter of Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials (APCO) & National Emergency Number Association (NENA)

Arizona APCO/NENA Supporting Vendors


Bassett Sales Corporation

bassett
John Hammerel
Regional Manager - Arizona
1101 Chestnut Street
Burbank, CA 91506-1624
Office 800.422.1003 |

Fax 818.766.8917 |

Arizona 602.329.7292
john@bassettsales.com
www.bassettsales.com

Cassidian Communications, an EADS North America Company

cassadian
Matt Florio
Regional Account Manager
42505 Rio Nedo
Temecula, CA  92590
415.252.8405 (DIRECT)
415.846.1777 (MOBILE)
Matt.Florio@cassidiancommunications.com
www.cassidiancommunications.com

Commercial Electronics

Commercial Electronics
Bill Behar
Sr. Account Executive
800-933-4077 X2131
bbehar@cimelectronics.com
www.comelectronics.com

Creative Communications

Creative Communications
(800) 767-8405
Office Locations: Phoenix,

Tucson, Flagstaff, Lake Havasu, Show Low
www.creativecom.com

Emergency CallWorks

Emergency Callworks
Carolyn Flores
855.329.1911
cflores@emergencycallworks.com
info@emergencycallworks.com
www.emergencycallworks.com

EMR Corp.

EMRcorp
17431 N. 25th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85023
800-796-2875
Michelle Yager
michelle@emrcorp.com
www.emr.com

Goserco, Inc.

Goserco
7165 E. University Dr #180
Mesa, AZ 85207
800-285-0108
480-964-8911
Shaun Andrews
sandrews@goserco.com
www.goserco.com

Harris Corporation RF Communications Division

Harris
Steve Sokoloff
Terminal Sales Manager
Steve.sokoloff@harris.com
480-625-6590

ICOM America

ICOM
Erv Stein- Authorized Representative
RF Works Inc.
3778 N 156 Lane
Goodyear, AZ   85395
623-734-3415
623-535-8263 - Fax
erv@rfworksinc.com

http://www.icomamerica.com/en/

governmentsales/

contracts/arizona/Default.aspx

Intergraph Corporation

Intergraph
Mark Roylance
Regional Sales Manager
801-546-3179 (O)
801-913-7822 (C)
mark.roylance@intergraph.com

Interior Solutions of Arizona, LLC

Interior Solutions
cheyn@interiorsolutions.net



www.interiorsolutions.net
 Local 9-1-1 Center Case Study:

http://www.interiorsolutions.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Rural-Metro-Profile.pdf

Intrado

Intrado
Wade Sanstra
877.262.3775
Wade.Sanstra@intrado.com
PSAPinfo@intrado.com
www.intrado.com

LanguageLine Solutions

Language Line
Thomas Calannio
Strategic Account Executive
Phone: (831) 648-7445
Mobile: (831) 402-0985
tcalannio@languageline.com
www.languageline.com

Modular Communication Systems

Modular Communication systems
Walter C. Jones Jr.
602-740-3422
walt.jones@moducom.com
www.moducom.com

Motorola Solutions, Inc.

Motorola
Carrie Hemmen
Target Account Manager - AZ
2900 South Diablo Way
Bldg. A , Suite 150
Tempe, AZ  85282
M: 602-319-2355
carrie.hemmen@motorolasolutions.com

PC Links, LLC

PC Links
Tammy Lienhart 
8490 S. Power Rd
Ste 105-241
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Ph: 602.743.0539
Fax: 602.457.9933
tammy@pclinksdirect.com
www.pclinksllc.com
WBENC, WOSB, SBE, & DBE Certified

Revcord Voice Recording

Revcord
Daryl Collier
480-208-4098
dcollier@revcord.com
www.revcord.com

Russ Bassett FurnishingsRuss Bassett

Matt Gawin
Desience Sales Executive

8189 Byron Road
Whittier, CA 90606
Russ Bassett Corporation
Phone:  602-380-6322
Fax:       562-447-2229
mgawin@russbassett.com
www.russbassett.com

Voiance

Voiance

Mike Carnes
National 911 Account Manager
5780 N. Swan Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85718
520.232.1846
mcarnes@voiance.com
http://www.voiance.com/Translation-Interpretation-911-Emergency-Response.aspx

Xybix Systems, Inc.

Xybix
Todd Parson
Mountain States Territory Manager
720-363-7748
toddp@xybix.com
www.xybix.com

© 2014 Arizona APCO/NENA.